REVIEWS

Gary

18 Sep 2022

Always first class ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Robertson

14 Sep 2022

Have ordered from Chillies quite a few times. Great food and service but unfortunately extra sauce which I ordered was missing.


Cameron

07 Sep 2022

Delivery was almost an hour over expected meaning the food was cold and stale. Very disappointed


Gary

06 Sep 2022

Always great grub and nice attentive staff that are happy to help


Raw

01 Sep 2022

Odered and waited over an hour to then get a text saying order is cancelled!!! Rang the restaurant only to get voicemail repeatedly!! WTF!!!


Irene

22 Aug 2022

Great service. Quality food as always


Zoé

20 Aug 2022

Lesley

19 Aug 2022

Excellent curry as always.


Sam

14 Aug 2022

Had a kebab on a nan today the Donner was nice and fresh and also had a spicy chicken pizza and chips. It was all very nice 👍 😊


Carolanne

13 Aug 2022

The food was burnt


Michael

12 Aug 2022

Patrick

05 Aug 2022

Took 2.5 hours to recieve order. Called them and they said "we spoke to you about a problem with your order" yet I spoke to no one and recieved no calls or emails. When recieved 2.5 hours later, pizza was horribly burnt and the Donner kebab was without any sauce. I have given then many chances and they continue to get worse. This is the first bad review I have written and will never order from here again. Lost a very good customer that used to order there quite often. Never again will they get a pence from me.


George

02 Aug 2022

Grest wuality fresh tazty and very hot loved it


Lesley

29 Jul 2022

Curry was lovely. Meal deal is well worth the money.


Stuart

24 Jul 2022

Edward

21 Jul 2022

Both pizzas were burnt black around the crust but the bread was actually cooked in the middle. The last time I ordered pizza from here it looked fine on the outside but was quite doughy and uncooked in the middle. I feel that Chillies are trying to process their pizzas too quickly, at too high a temperature to get them out to the customer faster. I personally would prefer to wait a little longer and get a correctly cooked pizza!!! The large mixed kebab was meant to come with salad and chilli sauce, the sauce usually only lasts for half of the meal so I ordered an additional extra sauce so that we would have one each, this did not arrive, and neither did the salad. Left eating a large mixed kebab with just one sauce between two, and yes, it ran out half way through the meal again. Not happy!!!


Wil

16 Jul 2022

Got 2 different types of kebabs and both were delicious.


Richard

15 Jul 2022

Attif

10 Jul 2022

Tam

03 Jul 2022

Alan

25 Jun 2022

Chloe

20 Jun 2022

Attif

18 Jun 2022

Attif

12 Jun 2022

Attif

11 Jun 2022

Attif

09 Jun 2022

Edward

27 May 2022

Irene

07 May 2022

Great food and service as always


Tam

07 May 2022

Dawn

07 May 2022

Dawn

07 May 2022

Dawn

07 May 2022

Dawn

07 May 2022

Dawn

07 May 2022

Dawn

07 May 2022

Heather

06 May 2022

Patrick

30 Apr 2022

Linda

29 Apr 2022

Chicken pakora was so over cooked and too hard to eat!but burgers were amazing


Allan

24 Apr 2022

Large kebab meat on top fresh majority of meat underneath burnt and hard more than half went in bin


Gil

22 Apr 2022

Chillies does the best donner in Glasgow and the other kebabs on the menu are exceptional. Always good craic, never had a late delivery, and I cannot stress enough the quality of the donner. The chips n cheese come in the perfect ratio and delivery is always prompt and friendly. Get food from here! It’s awesome!


Attif

19 Apr 2022

Kevin

16 Apr 2022

As good as the service has been recently it does not take much to put me off a place and unfortunately last night may be that time, we ordered 2 pizzas, chips and pakora, the chips were missing from the order and the drivers said he would be back, which he wasn't and we had no correspondence from the shop, also the food was cold around the edges of the pizzas which has never happened before, it may be an off night but it is disappointing given previous service. When we tried to call the shop was closed which isn't ideal when you have an issue.


Billy

16 Apr 2022

Irene

11 Apr 2022

Food is always fresh and delicious. I travel to go to chillies as it does not deliver to my area. It is worth the travel


Joe

08 Apr 2022

Didn't get the 2nd pakora sauce my wife ordered but the food is great and brilliant value.


Linda

08 Apr 2022

Always comes too early to the time that we ask for it


Ali

27 Mar 2022

PeterMcnamee

20 Mar 2022

Attif

17 Mar 2022

Karen

16 Mar 2022

All good. Service, food and communication


 

4.3

(92 Reviews)

  (76)
  (6)
  (6)
  (1)
  (3)