REVIEWS

Ronald

29 Jan 2023

Richard

21 Jan 2023

Burnt pizza after waiting 2 hours for delivery


Stuart

15 Jan 2023

Chips and pakora cold on arrival


Richard

27 Dec 2022

Linda

05 Dec 2022

Lovely fresh and hot when it was delivered 😋 highly recommended 👌


Daniel

28 Nov 2022

Jennifer

26 Nov 2022

Chloe

28 Oct 2022

Anne

02 Oct 2022

Gary

18 Sep 2022

Always first class ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Robertson

14 Sep 2022

Have ordered from Chillies quite a few times. Great food and service but unfortunately extra sauce which I ordered was missing.


Cameron

07 Sep 2022

Delivery was almost an hour over expected meaning the food was cold and stale. Very disappointed


Gary

06 Sep 2022

Always great grub and nice attentive staff that are happy to help


Raw

01 Sep 2022

Odered and waited over an hour to then get a text saying order is cancelled!!! Rang the restaurant only to get voicemail repeatedly!! WTF!!!


Guest

22 Aug 2022

Great service. Quality food as always


Guest

20 Aug 2022

Guest

19 Aug 2022

Excellent curry as always.


Guest

14 Aug 2022

Had a kebab on a nan today the Donner was nice and fresh and also had a spicy chicken pizza and chips. It was all very nice 👍 😊


Guest

13 Aug 2022

The food was burnt


Guest

12 Aug 2022

Guest

05 Aug 2022

Took 2.5 hours to recieve order. Called them and they said "we spoke to you about a problem with your order" yet I spoke to no one and recieved no calls or emails. When recieved 2.5 hours later, pizza was horribly burnt and the Donner kebab was without any sauce. I have given then many chances and they continue to get worse. This is the first bad review I have written and will never order from here again. Lost a very good customer that used to order there quite often. Never again will they get a pence from me.


Guest

02 Aug 2022

Grest wuality fresh tazty and very hot loved it


Guest

29 Jul 2022

Curry was lovely. Meal deal is well worth the money.


Guest

24 Jul 2022

Guest

21 Jul 2022

Both pizzas were burnt black around the crust but the bread was actually cooked in the middle. The last time I ordered pizza from here it looked fine on the outside but was quite doughy and uncooked in the middle. I feel that Chillies are trying to process their pizzas too quickly, at too high a temperature to get them out to the customer faster. I personally would prefer to wait a little longer and get a correctly cooked pizza!!! The large mixed kebab was meant to come with salad and chilli sauce, the sauce usually only lasts for half of the meal so I ordered an additional extra sauce so that we would have one each, this did not arrive, and neither did the salad. Left eating a large mixed kebab with just one sauce between two, and yes, it ran out half way through the meal again. Not happy!!!


Guest

16 Jul 2022

Got 2 different types of kebabs and both were delicious.


Guest

15 Jul 2022

Guest

10 Jul 2022

Guest

03 Jul 2022

Guest

25 Jun 2022

Guest

20 Jun 2022

Guest

18 Jun 2022

Guest

12 Jun 2022

Guest

11 Jun 2022

Guest

09 Jun 2022

Guest

27 May 2022

Guest

07 May 2022

Great food and service as always


Guest

07 May 2022

Guest

07 May 2022

Guest

07 May 2022

Guest

07 May 2022

Guest

07 May 2022

Guest

07 May 2022

Guest

07 May 2022

Guest

06 May 2022

Guest

30 Apr 2022

Guest

29 Apr 2022

Chicken pakora was so over cooked and too hard to eat!but burgers were amazing


Guest

24 Apr 2022

Large kebab meat on top fresh majority of meat underneath burnt and hard more than half went in bin


Guest

22 Apr 2022

Chillies does the best donner in Glasgow and the other kebabs on the menu are exceptional. Always good craic, never had a late delivery, and I cannot stress enough the quality of the donner. The chips n cheese come in the perfect ratio and delivery is always prompt and friendly. Get food from here! It’s awesome!


Guest

19 Apr 2022

 

4.3

(101 Reviews)

  (81)
  (7)
  (8)
  (2)
  (3)